WA logo

MAP Living Well Contacts


Organization Main Contact Address Phone Number Email
Allegany County HRDC Sarah Bush 125 Virginia Avenue, Cumberland, MD 21502 301-783-1710 sbush@alleganyhrdc.org
Anne Arundel County Department of Aging Pam Toomey 2666 Riva Road, Suite 400, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-222-4366 agtoom88@aacounty.org
Baltimore City Health Department, CARE Services Verna Council 417 E. Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 410-396-1337 verna.council@baltimorecity.gov
Baltimore County Department of Aging Donna Bilz 611 Central Avenue, Room 314, Towson, MD 21204 410-887-3423 dbilz@baltimorecountymd.gov
Calvert County Department of Aging Keri Lipperini 450 West Dares Beach Road, Prince Frederick, MD 20678 410-535-4606 lipperka@co.ca.md.us
Carroll County Bureau of Aging & Disabilities Erin Inman 125 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157 410-386-3818  Einman@ccg.carr.org
Cecil County Senior Services & Community Transit Linda Tull 200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 2550, Elkton, MD 21921 410-996-8437 ltull@ccgov.org
Charles County Aging and Senior Programs Lisa Furlow 8190 Port Tobacco Road, Port Tobacco, MD 20677 301-934-0138 FurlowL@charlescounty.org
Garrett County AAA Rodney Durst 204 South Street, Accident, MD 21520 301-895-5818 rdurst@garrettcac.org
Good Samaritan Hospital Karen Kansler 5601 Loch Raven Blvd., Baltimore, MD 21239 443-444-4698 karen.kansler@medstar.net
Howard County Office of Aging Wendy Farthing 6751 Columbia Gateway Drive, 2nd Floor, Columbia, MD 21046 410-313-3506 wfarthing@howardcountymd.gov
Holy Cross Hospital (Montgomery County) Kristen Wheeden 1500 Forest Glen Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-461-9889 kristen.wheeden@verizon.net
MAC, Inc. Leigh Ann Eagle 909 Progress Circle, Suite 100, Salisbury, MD 21804 410-742-0505 x 136 LAE2@macinc.org
Prince George's Office on Aging Cathy Stasny 6420 Allentown Rd, Camp Springs, MD 20748 301-265-8475 ccstasny@co.pg.md.us
St. Mary's County Department of Aging Alice Allen 41780 Baldridge Street, P.O. Box 653, Leonardtown, MD 20650 301-475-4200 x 1063 alice.allen@stmarysmd.com
Maryland State Department of Aging Pam Toomey 301 W Preston Street, Suite 1007, Baltimore, MD 21201 410-767-2157 pamela.toomey@maryland.gov
Washington County Commission on Aging, Inc. Dawn Reynolds 140 West Franklin Street, 4th Floor, Hagerstown, MD 21740 301-790-8907 dawn.reynolds@meritushealth.com



Disclaimer: Please note that because providers voluntarily list their services on this site, all providers in the state may not be listed. While we strive to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, the inclusion of a provider listing on Maryland Access Point does not constitute a recommendation or endorsement of that services. Always use appropriate caution by consulting trusted advisers and checking references and licensure before hiring a care provider.

Site powered by RTZ Associates

Please wait